Week of 04/15/2016

Premiere DateApr 15, 2016
Categories Hip Hop Music World
00:00 Bazarro intro
02:02 Ninguno Se Monta=Darell ft. Nengo Flow
06:54 Atentado Don Miguelo Ft. El Super Nuevo
10:37 Seria Un Placer Killatonez
14:16 Sola Mr. Frank & Gabyson
17:48 Muero Por Dentro Artista Rosario
22:15 Bazarro Mic Break
24:10 Tu Calmas Mis Ansias Jaxy
27:34 Yo Soy Del Barrio Tego Calderon ft. Yandel
30:31 Desde Esa Noche Thalia
34:15 Noche De Peligro Ramdiel & Kelmo ft. Carlitos Rossy
38:06 Mic Break
38:49 Alcoholica Dares
41:54 Los Bomberos Batallon ft. Cromo X
44:20 Short Chikitita El Gran Jaypee
48:06 Lento Jaya & Dalex ft. Cosculluela
52:13 Estoy Pa Ti J. Alvarez
55:46 Party Descomunal Klaze & Eztylo, Justin & Jadxiel & Joendy
60:28 Bazarro Mic Break
61:47 Finish

Yes, yes & yes. Another friday. Time to dance and unwind. Rock with us on another dope mix by Bazarro. Reggaeton at the highest level. Get ya taxes done, lol it’s April 15th. Yeah just a little help out & warning from us. Then you’ll be stress free once you throw this mix on. Share wit ya peoples and make it a group thing!! Enjoy!!!

Artista Rosario-Muero Por Dentro

Don Miguelo ft. El Super Nuevo-Atentado

Ramdiel & Kelmo-Noche De Peligro

Crazy DJ Bazarro was born in Brooklyn, NY, and started DJing and producing at the age of 14. He made a name for himself DJing at community centers, block parties, and baby showers in his neighborhood, then…