Bazarro's Super Blast Reggaeton Latin Mix

Premiere DateMay 8, 2020
Categories Hip Hop Music World
00:00 Bazarro intro
01:50 Llegamos A La Disco Daddy Yankee ft. Alex Kyza, Baby Rasta Y Gringo, Kendo Kaponi, Nengo Flow, Farruko, Arcangel & De La Ghetto
09:26 Todo De Ti Dj Nelson ft. Alberto Stylee, Nejo Y Rafa Pabon
13:42 Devorame Natti Natasha
17:07 Temporal Ozuna ft. Willy
21:19 Bazarro Mic Break
22:25 Mi Ex Nejo ft Nicky Jam
26:19 Nadie Rapea Mas Que Yo Tempo
29:52 Por La Paz Chyno Nyno ft. De La Ghetto
33:55 Chalecos Puestos Nengo Flow ft. Luar La L X, Hozwal
38:02 Casino Alex Kyza
41:22 Bazarro Mic Break
42:30 Deja Tus Besos Natti Natasha ft. Chencho
45:37 Baby I Know Messiah ft. Jon Z
48:47 Lingotes De Oro Almighty ft. Tempo, D.Ozi, Hozwal, Pacho el Antifeka, Jamby El Favo
56:05 Lebron James Alex Kyza
59:09 Plante Bandera Tego Calderon
63:32 Bazarro Mic Break
64:07 Finish

Yes sir, yes ma’am and yes boss. Street slang meaning let’s get it! So let’s go. We got music for days that will keep you in a daze. Woo yeah a great weekend starting today. Salute to all the Mother’s around the world. My birthday is falling on the same day this Sunday. So I have to get some gifts for other people on my birthday, you believe this? LOL. That’s messed up. No I’m joking. Shoutout to my moms, I will never have any complaints about that day. By the way, I have some new great music for you to celebrate to. Cook up the kitchen, grill or music. Put all moods into something positive and let’s rock!!

Crazy DJ Bazarro was born in Brooklyn, NY, and started DJing and producing at the age of 14. He made a name for himself DJing at community centers, block parties, and baby showers in his neighborhood, then…