Bazarro Killing It Reggaeton Mix

Premiere DateJun 14, 2019
Categories Hip Hop Music World
00:00 Bazarro intro
01:50 Hambre Jowell & Randy ft. De La Ghetto
06:33 TBT Almighty
09:58 Hablas Mal De Mi Lozada ft. Mike Towers
13:41 Nada Cazzu ft. Lyanno Rauw Alejandro & Dalex
18:38 Haute Tyga ft. J.Balvin & Chris Brown
21:55 Bazarro Mic Break
22:55 Aleluya Reik ft. Manuel Turizo
25:28 Te Sone De Nuevo Ozuna
28:45 Yo Te Busco Coca Gaston
32:24 Ya No Quiere Gotay El Autentiko
35:36 Hoy Eladio Carrion
38:47 Mi Forma De Olividar Yelsid
42:16 Bazarro Mic Break
43:30 3 Generaciones Wisin ft. Don Chezina & Jon Z
47:02 Como Una Kardashian Farina
49:53 Te Sone De Nuevo Ozuna
53:09 Mucha Data Cazzu
55:38 Curame Prince Royce ft. Manuel Turizo
58:53 De Bichote Almighty
63:20 Bazarro Mic Break
64:05 Finish

Yeah, I’m rocking all the time. No holding up on the skills. Release the turntable, boom! Let’s rock. Another episode of brand new music from the reggaeton library. In the streets, at the bbq & on the air. Online also. Peace to all of my peoples on the check in. Check out the show. Let me know if you’re feeling the tunes. Come on, rock out with us.

Crazy DJ Bazarro was born in Brooklyn, NY, and started DJing and producing at the age of 14. He made a name for himself DJing at community centers, block parties, and baby showers in his neighborhood, then…