Bazarro Back Home Reggaeton Mix

Premiere DateMar 1, 2019
Categories Hip Hop Music World
00:00 Bazarro intro
01:42 Whine up Menor Menor ft. Farruko & Konshens
05:12 Bola Rebola Tropkillaz ft. J Balvin, Anitta & MC Zaac
08:24 Pomposo El Alfa, Zion Y Lennox, Jowell Y Randy, Yomel, Shadow Blow & Bulova
12:03 Te Encontre Angel & Khris
15:25 Que Rico Juanka ft. Cauty
18:45 Orden De Cateo Maldy "Plan B"
22:05 Bazarro Mic Break
23:10 Después Que Te Perdi Jon Z
27:01 Controla Brytiago ft. Anuel AA
30:17 Soltera Lunay
33:46 Si Se Da Mike Towers ft. Farruko
37:42 San Pedro Sharlene ft. Zion & Lennox
41:22 Bazarro Mic Break
42:25 Ruleta Rusa Kevin Roldan ft. Daddy Yankee
46:51 Esclavo De Tus Besos Manuel Turizo ft. Ozuna
50:23 Fantasias Menor Menor ft. El Alfa, Lary Over & Russian
54:39 Bajo Investigacioin RKO ft. Myke Towers, Juanka, Pacho Y Tempo
59:13 Bazarro Mic Break
60:20 Finish

Yes, sir. Spent a whole week in Florida. Great weather, great food with some great friends. Not too cold back here in NY. Not bad at all. You know what’s hot, though? These banging beats on my new Latin Hip ­Hop mix. You can rock it right now. Turn the volume up. I’m telling you, you might get in trouble for this one. Landlord might knock on your door, your boss might run towards your cubicle full speed telling you to “turn that down.” You can’t help it, this mix is knocking hard. Glad to be back home. Might just try to rest this weekend. I doubt it though. Anyway. Let’s go!!!!

Crazy DJ Bazarro was born in Brooklyn, NY, and started DJing and producing at the age of 14. He made a name for himself DJing at community centers, block parties, and baby showers in his neighborhood, then…