Welcome Back

Premiere DateOct 9, 2018
Categories Hip Hop Music
00:00 Intro
00:10 Wayne Ski
02:14 Cali Summer ft Planet Asia MentPlus
06:04 Jail Cell Recipes Vinnie Paz
09:01 Fabio Roc Marciano
13:40 Wayne Ski
14:54 Piper Conway
17:30 True Original Five Steez
21:03 Bad Man Ting ft. Toni Steelz Prayah
24:33 Mystery Science J Scienide & Futurewave
26:30 Win Or Lose UFO Fev
28:48 Wayne Ski
31:04 Get 2 It B-Real & DJ Premier Trick Trick
33:58 O.Ellis VStylez
37:03 Under-Rated Kev Brown
40:13 Judas ft Westside Gunn & Conway The Alchemist
44:58 India Ft El Camino Benny The Butcher
49:39 Anti-Hero ft. Bun B & Everlast Slaine. vs Termanology
53:35 Wayne Ski
55:20 Finish

Fresh off the road Wayne Ski returns with some Hip Hop treats. Subscribe to the show today and follow us on social media @btrtoday.

Born and raised on the South Side of Queens, NY, Wayne Ski began his musical journey in 1994 when he started making hip hop mixed with R&B mix tapes while working for a local music store. With the desire to…