Week of 11/29/16

Premiere DateNov 29, 2016
Categories Hip Hop Music
00:00 Intro
00:06 Wayne Ski
00:44 Limitless ft. Dave East Smoke DZA & Pete Rock
05:06 Game Of Death The UN
09:42 More Rice Sav Skillz
11:24 Rayon Bumpy Knuckles
15:14 Immaculation ft Azizi Gibson & Jeremiah Jae Captain Murphy
18:30 Hall Westside Gunn
20:06 All 4 It Roc Marciano
24:12 Flow N Facts ft Benefience & Kazi Soulbrotha
27:48 Trap'd In Public Housin' ft Pooh & Jimmy Da Gent Conway Pre$$ha Dinero
30:36 Constellation ft Pre$$ha Dinero Kyo Itachi & Ruste Juxx
33:46 Over The Horizon RoQy TyRaiD
37:20 Listen To Jazz ft Your Old Droog Skizz
40:22 Clap Shit Up ft Phonte Torae
43:48 Clutch ft Method Man & Redman Erick Sermon
47:39 Wayne Ski
48:34 It's Official 3D
51:53 Wit No Pressure ft Roc Marciano Ras Beats
55:39 Connect 3 ft Diamond D, A.G. & O.C. D.I.T.C.
59:04 Wayne Ski
59:44 Finish

Wayne Ski returns to his original form to turntables and a mic. The volume will go all the way up on your speakers when you hear the selections today. This is why he always says he loves being a DJ.

Pre$$ha Dinero - Nothing Happens Overnight

Pre$$ha Dinero

3D Ethyx(1)


Born and raised on the South Side of Queens, NY, Wayne Ski began his musical journey in 1994 when he started making hip hop mixed with R&B mix tapes while working for a local music store. With the desire to…