The Process

Premiere DateNov 21, 2017
Categories Hip Hop Music
00:00 Intro
00:05 Wayne Ski
03:38 Feels Official Supa Wave Osbourne
06:50 Never Enough ft J57 Mark Ski
08:52 Empire State Bruse Wane
12:35 Rock n Roll ft. Akie Bermiss Katiah
15:44 Wayne Ski
18:15 Henny and Ging ft Slaine, Reks, Pat Liban Jon Glass
21:44 Fin Balor Westside Gunn
24:45 Our Street ft ASAP Ferg DJ Premier
27:44 Street Life Villa G
31:08 Grumpy Old Man Bumpy Knuckles & Nottz
35:06 Wayne Ski
36:07 Win or Lose UFO Fev
38:24 1st & Dunbar Dunbar
42:46 OG MA Westside Gunn
44:58 Wild! ft. Chinky Big Twins & DJ Skizz
47:58 Heart Cold ft Lady Of Rage MC Eiht
50:57 Steroids Conway
53:26 Wayne Ski
55:12 Finish

Wayne ski spreading some love today with another installment of the Hip hop Show filled with beats and inspiration. Subscribe to the show today and follow us on social media @btrtoday.

Empire State – Bruse Wane

Win or Lose – UFO Fev

Wild! ft. Chinky – Big Twins & DJ Skizz 

Born and raised on the South Side of Queens, NY, Wayne Ski began his musical journey in 1994 when he started making hip hop mixed with R&B mix tapes while working for a local music store. With the desire to…