Week of 11/15/16

Premiere DateNov 15, 2016
Categories Hip Hop Music
00:00 Intro
00:06 Wayne Ski
00:42 Limitless ft. Dave East Smoke DZA & Pete Rock
05:04 Election Day ft. Q Unique - DeeJay Element
07:02 Everything In it MeRCY
09:16 To The Streets Conway The Machine
12:48 Wayne Ski
13:48 Story Of Me ft Pearl gates & Denez Prigent Masta Ace
21:14 360 Waves Durag Dynasty
28:15 Call Me ft K.I.T.S. Crakin' Daddy Grace
31:25 MLF MeRCY
34:00 Red, White, & Green ft. J57 & El Gant DeeJay Element
36:30 I AM (Global Collab) AWKWORD Ft. Modenine, Five Steez, Holstar, Latasha Alcindor, Third Eye, The Assembly, Maka & DJ J Hart
43:48 Ajax Westside Gunn & Conway
48:42 Marina ft Curren$y, Mack Wilds & Smoke DZA Mickey Factz & Nottz
52:29 Speak Truth ft. Kurious, Breeze Brewin & Aesop Rock
56:12 No Days Off ft. Leen Koncept & Mike Two
58:54 Wayne Ski
59:56 Finish

Wayne Ski brings the heat this on the BTR Hip Hop show. The volume will go all the way up on your speakers when you hear the selections today. Remember to download the BTR iOS App and now on Android!



DeeJay Element & MeRCY


Mickey Factz & Nottz The Achievement

Mickey Factz & Nottz

Born and raised on the South Side of Queens, NY, Wayne Ski began his musical journey in 1994 when he started making hip hop mixed with R&B mix tapes while working for a local music store. With the desire to…