That Work!

Premiere DateNov 14, 2017
Categories Hip Hop Music
00:00 Intro
00:05 Wayne Ski
01:12 Mac 15s Westside Gunn
04:20 Our Streets ft ASAP Ferg DJ Premier
07:18 Bird Brain Done RuSTe Juxx
09:58 Wayne Ski
11:16 Fire ft J57, Rass Kass, El Gant, Dezmatic & Doodoocomputer JOAT SLNM
13:43 Savile Row ft Westside Gunn Da Flyy Hooligan
16:38 Street Corner f. Panchi, Torae, Punchlyne Nutso
20:24 2nd Wind ft. Big Twins, SmooVth & Easy Money Lyric Jones
24:58 Avatar ft Action Bronson & Torae Maffew Ragazino
28:51 Ghetto ft Kevin Brown J-Scienide
31:03 Wayne Ski
33:57 Honest ft Jimmy Da Gent Conway Pre$$ha Dinero
37:39 Monetary Policy ft Roc Marciano BenEFICENCE
41:26 Children ft Pharoahe Monch Styles P
44:44 Immaculation Ft. Azizi Gibson and Jeremiah Jae Captain Murphy
47:50 All I See the Council
53:20 Wayne Ski
54:47 Finish

We go back to beats and focus on the artist. Ski talks about putting the right people in the correct spot. Subscribe to the show today and follow us on social media @btrtoday.

Our Streets ft ASAP Ferg – DJ Premier 

Ghetto ft Kevin Brown – J-Scienide 

All I See – The Council 

Born and raised on the South Side of Queens, NY, Wayne Ski began his musical journey in 1994 when he started making hip hop mixed with R&B mix tapes while working for a local music store. With the desire to…