Week of 11/08/16

Premiere DateNov 8, 2016
Categories Hip Hop Music
00:00 Intro
00:06 Wayne Ski
01:18 Don't Nobody Care About Us Phat Kat
05:42 The Man To Praise Percee P
09:23 Peep The Resume Bumpy Knuckles & DJ Wayne Ski
13:40 Wayne Ski
15:43 To The Streets Conway The Machine
19:13 Hidden Persuaders Your Old Droog
23:36 Keep On Runnin' ft. Darnell McClain, Sav Killz, Inspectah Deck & General Steele Blastach Beatz
28:22 Good Music ft. Posdnous & Light Masta Ace & Edo G
32:23 360 Waves Durag Dynasty
39:20 Tek To A Mack Roc Marciano
44:00 We Go Ft. Homeboy Sandman & Eternia Cymarshall Law & Mr. Joeker
47:54 Coke Run MeRCY
50:34 God Bless ft JBiz & A.G. Ras Beats
54:16 414 Words Micket Factz & Nottz
56:54 Wayne Ski
58:21 Finish

Ski digs in the digital crates to catch the new listeners up to speed on how we get down on Tuesdays. If you’re a new listener let us now. Follow us on our social media handles and remember to download the new app available at the App Store & Google Play.



maxresdefault (1)


Born and raised on the South Side of Queens, NY, Wayne Ski began his musical journey in 1994 when he started making hip hop mixed with R&B mix tapes while working for a local music store. With the desire to…