Steady Rockin'

Premiere DateNov 7, 2017
Categories Hip Hop Music
00:00 Intro
00:05 Wayne Ski
01:52 They Know The 3rd Power
04:27 Open Letter J-Scienide
06:56 Spurs 2 ft Benny Conway
09:56 Celebrate ft Royal Flush Big Twins x DJ Skizz
13:10 Wayne Ski
17:46 Savile Row ft Westside Gunn Da Flyy Hooligan
20:42 Wave Nefertiitii
23:33 Jakk Man Crakk Man ft Peedi Crack Jakk Frost
26:38 Raw Is Flyygod Daringer x Westside Gunn x WS Poot
40:37 Wayne Ski
45:01 Da Munny ft. UFO Fev, Bunchy Cartier Sure Shot
49:32 Mars (Dream Team) Ft. AZ, Redman & Styles P Cormega
52:43 Wayne Ski
54:40 Finish

We go back to beats and focus on the artist. Ski talks about the power of supporting what you like and time management. Subscribe to the show today and follow us on social media @btrtoday.

They Know – The 3rd Power 

Wave – Nefertiitii

Da Munny ft. UFO Fev, Bunchy Cartier – Sure Shot

Born and raised on the South Side of Queens, NY, Wayne Ski began his musical journey in 1994 when he started making hip hop mixed with R&B mix tapes while working for a local music store. With the desire to…