Welcome Back

Premiere DateNov 28, 2017
Categories Hip Hop Music
00:00 Intro
00:05 Wayne Ski
02:42 Never Enough ft J57 Mark Ski
04:44 Win Or Lose UFO Fev
07:00 MAC 15s Westside Gunn
10:12 Grumpy Old Man Bumpy Knuckles x Nottz
14:08 Wayne Ski
20:36 Story of Me Ft. Pearl Gates & Denez Prigent Masta Ace
28:02 The Aura Skyzoo & Torae
32:18 The Return Blu
37:07 Wayne Ski
39:16 The Man To Praise Percee P
42:58 Cinematic ft. Jimmy Da Gent Conway Pre$$ha Dinero
45:43 Peter Griffin Kyah Baby
49:14 Our Streets ft A$AP Ferg DJ Premier
52:11 Wayne Ski
54:40 Finish

Wayne ski spreading some love today with another installment of the Hip hop Show filled with beats and inspiration. Ski talks about the old vs young in Hip Hop. Subscribe to the show today and follow us on social media @btrtoday.

Win Or Lose – UFO Fev 

The Aura – Skyzoo & Torae 

Our Streets ft A$AP Ferg – DJ Premier 

Born and raised on the South Side of Queens, NY, Wayne Ski began his musical journey in 1994 when he started making hip hop mixed with R&B mix tapes while working for a local music store. With the desire to…