Week of 09/27/16

Premiere DateSep 27, 2016
Categories Hip Hop Music
00:00 Intro
00:06 Wayne Ski
02:29 Be ft Eliana Dynasty
05:22 Crown ft. 3D Na'Tee Torae
08:04 God Bless ft. A.G. & JBiz Ras Beats
11:42 Wayne Ski
13:12 414 Words Mickey Factz & Nottz
15:54 Rodney Little Conway x Prodigy
19:24 Boat Koncept & Mike Two
21:58 Big Dreams Mark Steele
25:55 Wayne Ski
31:11 The Man To Praise Percee P
34:56 Black Cloud II A.G.O.N.Y.
36:54 Jungle Fever Roc Marciano
41:30 Trap'd In Public Housin' ft. Pooh & Jimmy Da Gent Conway Pre$$ha Dinero
45:00 Few Levels Higher Boonie The Kid
48:00 Hall Westside Gunn
49:42 Black Cream Daddy Grace
53:24 Speak Truth ft. Kurious, Breeze Brewin & Aesop Rock Homeboy Sandman
56:58 Wayne Ski
58:15 Finish

The Tuesday turn up returns with Wayne Ski providing Hip Hop treats for the world to check out. Today Ski features new music that you just can’t deny. We have a full line up today. Enjoy!

Born and raised on the South Side of Queens, NY, Wayne Ski began his musical journey in 1994 when he started making hip hop mixed with R&B mix tapes while working for a local music store. With the desire to…