Week of 08/15/17

Premiere DateAug 15, 2017
Categories Hip Hop
00:00 Intro
00:07 Wayne Ski
01:11 Increase and Decrease Jakk Frost
04:12 A Thousand Birds ft. Conway & Westside Gunn The Alchemist
06:38 Legend Bumpy Knuckles x Nottz
08:11 Imperius Rex Sean Price
10:31 Bon Jovi Westside Gunn
14:21 Wayne Ski
14:58 New Ernst ft Bunchy Cartier UFO Fev
18:29 Here I Am Roc Marciano
23:33 Prisoner ft Freeway Sean Price
27:47 Too Much Pressure ft. Snoop Dogg Count Bass D
30:47 Wayne Ski
34:26 360 Waves Durag Dynasty
41:22 General's Entrance ft Sean Price, Freeway & Tana Jakk Frost
46:33 Gangsta Gangsta ft Kurupt MC Eiht
52:43 As Long As You Know Homeboy Sandman
54:51 Wayne Ski
55:56 Finish

Welcome back to another installment of the Hip hop Show. Wayne Ski has another set of bangers from some of the best in the business. Subscribe to the show today and follow us on social media @btrtoday.

Imperius Rex – Sean Price 

Too Much Pressure ft. Snoop Dogg – Count Bass D 

Gangsta Gangsta ft Kurupt – MC Eiht

Born and raised on the South Side of Queens, NY, Wayne Ski began his musical journey in 1994 when he started making hip hop mixed with R&B mix tapes while working for a local music store. With the desire to…