Week of 08/09/16

Premiere DateAug 9, 2016
Categories Hip Hop Music
00:00 Intro
00:06 Wayne Ski
00:53 Kites Reks
04:30 Understand Me Ft. Mike Two Koncept
10:09 Hashtag BLM RoQy TiRaiD
14:26 Long Time Coming A-F-R-O & Marco Polo
16:56 Wayne Ski
17:57 Bosses ft. Roc Marciano & Conway Skizz
21:30 Feel My Pain Pressha Dinero
23:58 Say Nothing ft. Rah Digga, Sean Price & Tony Touch Koolade
27:14 Eat Glass Illa Ghee
29:50 Wayne Ski
30:54 Element 4 President ft. J57, CashUs King, Johaz & Choosey DeeJay Element
34:26 456 Ft. Action Bronson Roc Marciano
36:45 Talking Bleep Homeboy Sandman
39:52 Barclays Music Billy Danze
44:15 Let It Be ft. Masta Ace Ras Beats
48:34 Somebody Jay IDK
53:15 Benz Window ft. Conway & Prodigy GxFR
58:50 Wayne Ski
61:29 Finish

Rounding out the summer, Wayne Ski still brings the heat with new music. today we have music from Illa Ghee, Pre$$sha Dinero & the homie DeeJay Element. Check out Wayne Ski on the production for Feel My pain by Pressha Dinero.


Ras Beats - Control Your OwnRas Beats – Control Your Own


Billy Danze - Barclays MusicBilly Danze – Barclays Music


Born and raised on the South Side of Queens, NY, Wayne Ski began his musical journey in 1994 when he started making hip hop mixed with R&B mix tapes while working for a local music store. With the desire to…