Week of 08/08/17

Premiere DateAug 8, 2017
Categories Hip Hop Music
00:00 Intro
00:07 Wayne Ski
02:28 JSS (Just Survive Somehow) ft Skyzoo Maffew Ragazino
06:12 Internally Yours ft Blu Declaime
10:35 Mister Nice Guy UFO Fev
14:08 Wayne Ski
24:00 1987 Miss.She.iLL + I-Cue (iLL-genious)
27:26 Truck Jewels ft J57 Mark Ski
29:46 Macho On Coke Westside Gunn x Mach Hommy
32:20 50 Cent Dunbar
35:30 Wayne Ski
36:05 Gangsta Gangsta Ft. Kurupt MC Eiht
42:17 Gold Pots ft Mach Hommy Westside Gunn
47:34 Eyes Homeboy Sandman
51:24 Gametime Bun B
53:49 Wayne Ski
55:55 Finish

Wayne Ski sets off the month of August with a bag full of certified bangers. Ski digs in his bag of Hip Hop treats for today’s show. Subscribe to the show today!

Mister Nice Guy – UFO Fev

Gangsta Gangsta Ft. Kurupt – MC Eiht 

50 Cent – Dunbar 

Born and raised on the South Side of Queens, NY, Wayne Ski began his musical journey in 1994 when he started making hip hop mixed with R&B mix tapes while working for a local music store. With the desire to…