Week of 06/20/17

Premiere DateJun 20, 2017
Categories Hip Hop Music
00:00 Intro
00:07 Wayne Ski
01:12 Hurricane Koncept
04:34 Blame Me F.Y.I.
03:35 Pipe Bombs ft El Disensi Labba
11:48 1 Steps ft Tash (of Tha Alkaholiks) Brown Bag AllStars
15:28 CPT Zoo MC Eiht
18:11 Wayne Ski
22:00 Children ft Pharoahe Monch Styles P
25:20 Clap Shit Up ft Phonte Torae
28:32 Strange Brew ft Gangrene Marco Polo
30:52 Tek To A Mack Roc Marciano
35:33 Overtime ft Lyric Jones & Breana Marin R-Mean
39:44 Raw Is Flygod Daringer x Westside Gunn x WS Poot
53:44 Pray 4 Me Roc Marciano
58:43 Wayne Ski
60:24 Finish

Wayne Ski sets off the Tuesday with a bag full of certified bangers. Ski digs in his bag of Hip Hop treats for today’s show. Download the BTR Today App for your device today!

Hurricane – Koncept

Tek To A Mack – Roc Marciano

Overtime ft Lyirc Jones & Breana Marin – R-Mean

Born and raised on the South Side of Queens, NY, Wayne Ski began his musical journey in 1994 when he started making hip hop mixed with R&B mix tapes while working for a local music store. With the desire to…