The Grind Works

Premiere DateSep 25, 2018
Categories Hip Hop Music
00:00 Intro
00:10 Wayne Ski
03:17 The World Is Mine Josiah The Gift
05:32 Voltron Kev Brown
07:34 Fe Fi Fo Fum ft Big Shug Tone Spliff
10:00 Wayne Ski
19:56 Peep The Resume Bumpy Knuckles x Wayne Ski
24:13 Pasteles CRIMEAPPLE x DJ Skizz
26:28 Superman III Kev Brown
28:39 Wayne Ski
36:30 Matinee At The Castle Wize Crack
38:52 Uncontrolled Chaos Planet Asia, Lyric Jones & Tristate
41:38 Shania Twain ft. Jamo Gang Snak The Ripper
44:43 Heart Of The City Kyah Baby
47:53 Wut U Said ??? ft. Casanova DJ Premier
51:08 Grandmas Prayer Thorough
53:52 Wayne Ski
56:09 Finish

Wayne Ski supports the grind and tells you what you should do. Subscribe to the show today and follow us on social media @btrtoday.

Born and raised on the South Side of Queens, NY, Wayne Ski began his musical journey in 1994 when he started making hip hop mixed with R&B mix tapes while working for a local music store. With the desire to…