Premiere DateOct 16, 2018
Categories Hip Hop Music
00:00 Intro
00:10 Wayne Ski
07:32 Dirty Pistols Villa G
12:39 Secrets Roc Marciano
16:12 Wayne Ski
21:31 Deep Shadows WhiteOwl
23:55 Superman II Kev Brown
26:06 212 ft Elzhi Conway
30:51 Wayne Ski
33:58 True Original Five Steez
37:31 Cali Summer ft Planet Asia MentPlus
41:20 See It Clear Villa G
44:46 Ghetto ft Kev Brown J Scienide
47:00 Jail Cell Recipes Vinnie Paz
49:58 The World Is Mine Josiah The Gift
52:15 Mental Reflection ft Shabaam Sahdeeq Tone Sliff
54:56 Wayne Ski
56:31 Finish

Fresh off the road Wayne Ski returns with some Hip Hop treats. Subscribe to the show today and follow us on social media @btrtoday.

Born and raised on the South Side of Queens, NY, Wayne Ski began his musical journey in 1994 when he started making hip hop mixed with R&B mix tapes while working for a local music store. With the desire to…