R.I.P. Combat Jack

Premiere DateJan 9, 2018
Categories Hip Hop Music
00:00 Intro
00:08 Wayne Ski
06:09 Do What I Want David Bars
09:04 This and Them ft Big Shug Singapore Kane
12:01 Wolfing Down Roc Marciano
14:12 Opulence K. Gaines
18:01 Wayne Ski
20:14 It's A Must ft Planet Asia & Milano Constantine Shabaam Sahdeeq
24:00 These Days ft. Blu & Jaclyn Gee Blame One
26:34 Quite Simple Josiah The Gift
29:33 Hebru ft Keisha Plum Westside Gunn
33:39 Wayne Ski
34:37 Haters ft LoVel Shabaam Sahdeeq
38:05 Ground Up Fabolous & Jadakiss
41:17 Fresh Air N.B.S.
44:40 We Electric ft Homeboy Sandman Dave Dar
46:55 Feels Official Supawave Osbourne
50:08 Alligator Skin Da Fly Hooligan
53:47 Wayne Ski
55:44 Finish

Happy New Year! Wayne Ski pays tribute to Combat Jack and sets the new year off with new bangers. Subscribe to the show today and follow us on social media @btrtoday.

Wolfing Down – Roc Marciano 

Haters ft LoVel – Shabaam Sahdeeq 

Fresh Air – N.B.S. 

Born and raised on the South Side of Queens, NY, Wayne Ski began his musical journey in 1994 when he started making hip hop mixed with R&B mix tapes while working for a local music store. With the desire to…