Premiere DateSep 18, 2018
Categories Hip Hop Music
00:00 Intro
00:10 Wayne Ski
03:30 She Said Mac Miller
06:23 Turn Me On Bumpy Knuckles
08:19 Homework Part One Kev Brown
10:33 NYFW J Scienide
14:25 Sweep The Leg BBOY Mansini
16:36 Wayne Ski
19:16 Big Fries MC Whiteowl & Bombeardo
23:28 Cutman Conway The Machine
27:45 Dean Martin Speaks ft Roc Marciano The Alchemist
29:28 Never Enough ft J57 Mark Ski
30:52 Win Or Lose UFO Fev
33:11 Wayne Ski
38:20 PopDuke ft Chuck D Bumpy Knuckles X Nottz
41:00 Real Freddie Gibbs & Madlib
44:32 All Falls Down Freeway
48:43 Halle Berry Billy Danze
52:53 Superman III Kev Brown
54:57 Wayne Ski
56:27 Finish

Today Wayne Ski drops the beats on you to kick off the month of September. Subscribe to the show today and follow us on social media @btrtoday.

Born and raised on the South Side of Queens, NY, Wayne Ski began his musical journey in 1994 when he started making hip hop mixed with R&B mix tapes while working for a local music store. With the desire to…