Pre Holiday Beats

Premiere DateJul 3, 2018
Categories Hip Hop Music
00:00 Intro
00:11 Wayne Ski
02:00 Cat5 Kyah Baby
05:18 Legacy Freeway
08:53 Brutus ft Benny & Conway Westside Gunn
13:17 Are You Ready ft. FocusÖ, Rapper Pooh, Ram Dass & Wyann Vaughn Bishop Lamont
18:33 Wayne Ski
21:47 Welcome To The Golden Era Jamo Gang
25:28 Make Cents MeRCY
27:49 O.Ellis VStylez
30:51 Get 2 It ft B Real & DJ Premier - Trick Trick
33:46 Wayne Ski
35:05 Voices In My Head KRT
38:30 Ol Morning Bumpy Knuckles & Nottz
41:54 All Falls Down Freeway
46:04 #NeverUseTheInternetAgain Homeboy Sandman & Edan
49:36 Everything To Gain ft Papoose Showbiz & A.G.
52:56 Wayne Ski
56:32 Finish

Wayne Ski gets everyone ready for the holiday week with new beats for you to bump wherever you are hanging out. Subscribe to the show today and follow us on social media @btrtoday.

Cat5 – Kyah Baby

Make Cents – MeRCY

Voices In My Head – KRT 



Born and raised on the South Side of Queens, NY, Wayne Ski began his musical journey in 1994 when he started making hip hop mixed with R&B mix tapes while working for a local music store. With the desire to…