New High

Premiere DateOct 30, 2018
Categories Hip Hop Music
00:00 Intro
00:10 Wayne Ski
02:20 Ace of Swords Stress
05:44 Same Guy Cymarshall Law
09:40 Respect ft Skyzoo Vstylez
13:14 Whoolers Roc Marciano
15:30 Wayne Ski
17:00 Bars Over BullShit David Bars
19:18 Elizabeth Westside Gunn
23:26 Our Street ft A$AP Ferg DJ Premier
26:27 Piper Conway
29:02 Wayne Ski
30:06 Finally Thorough
34:50 High-Powered ft. Jakk Frost, Lil Fame, Vinny Paz, & iFresh DJ Skizz
38:56 Dealer Josiah The Gift
41:38 Uncontrolled Chaos Planet Asia. Lyric Jones & Tristate
44:25 Under-Rated Kev Brown
47:35 NineFiftyFour MeRCY
50:42 Compensated Confidence ft Vic Spencer Ras Beats
53:56 Wayne Ski
55:12 Finish

Wayne Ski drops some gems on us today in the form of Hip Hop. He also has some new info for you to share with your folks. Subscribe to the show today and follow us on social media @btrtoday.

Born and raised on the South Side of Queens, NY, Wayne Ski began his musical journey in 1994 when he started making hip hop mixed with R&B mix tapes while working for a local music store. With the desire to…