Just Listen

Premiere DateAug 14, 2018
Categories Hip Hop Music
00:00 Intro
00:10 Wayne Ski
02:13 New York Summer Frank Knight
06:42 Mob Ties ft 38 Spesh Benny
10:37 Face Down MED & Guilty Simpson
13:33 Fly In Here Bboy Mansini
15:54 Wayne Ski
17:22 Bricks At The Pen Kool G Rap & 38 Spesh
20:37 Matinee At The Castle Wize Crack
23:00 I'm Done Kyah Baby
26:00 Mandatory ft Royce Da 5'9 Conway
31:06 Wayne Ski
33:28 Cold Corners Shabaam Sahdeeq
37:46 Pop Duke ft Chuck D Bumpy Knuckles x Nottz
40:24 Judas ft Westside Gunn & Conway The Alchemist
45:10 High Powered ft. Jakk Frost, Lil Fame, Vinny Paz, & iFresh DJ Skizz
49:17 Don From Sicily Dunbar
53:12 Wayne Ski
55:14 Finish

It’s back to the beats with Wayne Ski on a hot summer Tuesday/  Subscribe to the show today and follow us on social media @BTRtoday.

Born and raised on the South Side of Queens, NY, Wayne Ski began his musical journey in 1994 when he started making hip hop mixed with R&B mix tapes while working for a local music store. With the desire to…