Hoodie Season

Premiere DateSep 24, 2019
Categories Hip Hop Music
00:00 Intro
00:06 Wayne Ski
01:32 Steady Pace Shabaam Sahdeeq & J57
04:26 Eastern Conference All-Stars ft Conway The Machine, Westside Gunn, Benny The Butcher & Elzhi Skyzoo & Pete Rock
10:21 Good Morning Sunshine Little Brother
14:10 Wayne Ski
15:12 360 Waves Durag Dynasty
22:10 THIZ IZ HIP HOP ft Bumpy Knuckles N.O.R.E.
25:38 Gutta Music Pete Rock
28:02 Escapism ft Breez Evahflowin & Blacastan L.I.F.E.Long
31:48 Wayne Ski
32:48 Bar Room Babble FERAL SERGE & MC. WHITEOWL
34:46 Days N Times Five Steez
39:29 Dart Brigade Ras Beats
42:35 America's Project Josiah The Gift
45:54 94' Polo Sport MeRCY/KoJazz/Chief Tone/Solidified
49:12 Don't Judge Me Conway The Machine
52:25 Whoolers Roc Marciano
54:41 Wayne Ski
55:27 Finish

Wayne Ski gets back to the beats with a new playlist for you all today. Make sure you follow BTRtoday on social networks for more information.

Born and raised on the South Side of Queens, NY, Wayne Ski began his musical journey in 1994 when he started making hip hop mixed with R&B mix tapes while working for a local music store. With the desire to…