HBD BTRtoday

Premiere DateJun 4, 2019
Categories Hip Hop Music
00:00 Intro
00:06 Wayne Ski
03:06 Bars In The Booth (Session 6) Bumpy Knuckles
05:38 No Apologies ft Raekwon Planet Asia
08:12 Dirty Game Cormega
12:07 456 ft Action Bronson Roc Marciano
14:28 Wayne Ski
17:56 Below O Pete Rock
22:50 Count My Wrongs Ft JQ & Guttaman MeRCY
26:30 Original Laws & Dynasty
29:30 Thuggin' Freddie Gibbs & Madlib
32:45 Wayne Ski
35:32 Ajax Westside Gunn, Conway & Mach-Hommy
40:27 All Falls Down Freeway
44:36 The Coldest Rap Bumpy Knuckles & Wayne Ski
47:09 Get Away De La Soul
49:59 Outside Ft. Strong Arm Steady Guilty Simpson
53:09 Wayne Ski
54:46 Finish

Happy Birthday to the BTR team! We’re diggin’ in the digital crates to celebrate. Make sure you follow BTRtoday on social networks for more information.

Born and raised on the South Side of Queens, NY, Wayne Ski began his musical journey in 1994 when he started making hip hop mixed with R&B mix tapes while working for a local music store. With the desire to…