Do More

Premiere DateNov 19, 2019
Categories Hip Hop Music
00:00 Intro
00:06 Wayne Ski
02:12 Looking Ruff MC WhiteOwl
04:41 Bad Name Gang Starr
06:58 All So New Stalley
10:50 Man Down ft J-Hood & DV Alias Khryst Shabaam Sahdeeq & J57
13:48 Wayne Ski
21:50 Still Big Big Shug
24:43 Chump Thorough
28:47 Coat Check ft Kenn Starr J Scienide x Kev Brown
32:27 Wayne Ski
33:16 Picture On The Wall Homeboy Sandman
36:29 Spesh FX ft Nomad Carlos Five Steez & J-Zen
39:31 Mars (Dream Team) Ft. AZ, Redman & Styles P Cormega
42:42 Afterburner ft Jamo Gang J57
46:03 Bruja Certain.Ones
49:21 Beat The Odds David Bars
52:08 Jungle Fever MeRCY
54:28 Wayne Ski
56:01 Finish

Wayne Ski is back with some new treats this Tuesday. Make sure you follow BTR Today on social networks for more information.

Born and raised on the South Side of Queens, NY, Wayne Ski began his musical journey in 1994 when he started making hip hop mixed with R&B mix tapes while working for a local music store. With the desire to…