Dear Summer

Premiere DateAug 27, 2019
Categories Hip Hop Music
00:00 Intro
00:06 Wayne Ski
01:56 High Voltage feat. DJ Jon Doe J Scienide x Kev Brown
04:44 No Lies Feat. Davenport Grimes The Audible Doctor x MentPlus
06:52 It's All Good Skyzoo & Pete Rock
11:17 Wayne Ski
13:09 Crowns for Kings ft Black Thought Benny The Butcher
17:36 The Session feat. Akil (of Jurassic 5) & Zakee L.I.F.E.Long
20:40 Fettuccine Lyric Jones
23:29 Tellin Me Lies DJ Muggs x CRIMEAPPLE
25:53 Wayne Ski
28:10 All In A Day Little Brother
31:58 Billy Ocean and Teena Marie ft Chinky Big Twins
34:21 Razor Sharp Vernacular Shabaam Sahdeeq & J57 ft Born Unique and TriState
37:54 Death Taxes Liv East & CD Spinz
41:39 Below 0 Pete Rock
46:34 G Money On The Roof Conway
50:47 Good Morning Sunshine Little Brother
54:53 Wayne Ski
55:53 Finish

Wayne Ski closes out the summer in a major way with a bunch of treats for today’s show. Make sure you follow BTRtoday on social networks for more information.

Born and raised on the South Side of Queens, NY, Wayne Ski began his musical journey in 1994 when he started making hip hop mixed with R&B mix tapes while working for a local music store. With the desire to…