Credible Music

Premiere DateJan 30, 2018
Categories Hip Hop Music
00:00 Intro
00:08 Wayne Ski
01:56 Cracks ft Mike Davis Dunbar
05:46 Tunnel Vision Kyah Baby
8:39 Siegfried CRIMEAPPLE
12:18 Thundercats ft Planet Asia & Killer Ben Sav Killz
16:45 Wayne Ski
22:12 Fast Not Slow ft AZ Planet Asia
24:57 10,000 Evidence
27:30 Love You Swayze, Shabaam Sahdeeq
31:15 All Eyes On Us ft DeeJay Element Jamo Gang
34:08 Wayne Ski
39:06 Cinnamon Gravy K. Gaines
41:48 Quite Simple Josiah The Gift
44:50 Stick Up Kids ft Hassaan J-Scienide
47:38 Legends Bumpy Knuckles & Nottz
49:16 Satriale's ft Conway The Machine & El Camino B.E.N.N.Y.
53:41 Wayne Ski
54:56 Finish

The music is still a priority with Wayne Ski. He’s back to the usual Hip Hop bangers. Subscribe to the show today and follow us on social media @btrtoday.

Tunnel Vision – Kyah Baby 

Siegfried – CRIMEAPPLE

Love You – Swayze – Shabaam Sahdeeq

Born and raised on the South Side of Queens, NY, Wayne Ski began his musical journey in 1994 when he started making hip hop mixed with R&B mix tapes while working for a local music store. With the desire to…