Build Up

Premiere DateFeb 27, 2018
Categories Hip Hop Music
00:00 Intro
00:07 Wayne Ski
02:06 Anarchy Jackets J Scienide
04:53 The Baron ethemadassassin & Luse Kanz
08:27 Heirlooms & Accessories Skyzoo
14:00 Welcome To The Golden Era Jamo Gang
17:43 Wayne Ski
21:58 Lush Lux Life Lyric Jones
25:22 Wraith ft Fat Joe & Kent Jones UFO Fev
28:48 One Chance MC WhiteOwl
31:52 Coliseums Rock Mecca
35:14 Wayne Ski
39:21 Constellations ft Lyric Jones Blu & Exile
44:07 Haters ft LoVel Shabaam Sahdeeq
47:36 XXXtras Conway
52:08 Mystery Science J Scienide & Futurewave
54:04 Wayne Ski
55:54 Finish

The beats still bang every Tuesday right here! Shout to all the real heads out there! Subscribe to the show today and follow us on social media @btrtoday.

Wraith ft Fat Joe & Kent Jones – UFO Fev

One Chance – MC WhiteOwl 

Born and raised on the South Side of Queens, NY, Wayne Ski began his musical journey in 1994 when he started making hip hop mixed with R&B mix tapes while working for a local music store. With the desire to…