Week of 05/17/16

Premiere DateMay 17, 2016
Categories Hip Hop Music
00:00 Intro
00:06 Wayne Ski
01:00 Gustavo Westside Gunn Ft. Keisha Plum
06:30 Count My Wrongs MeRCY Ft. JQ & Guttaman
10:05 Product Pre$ha Dinero & Jimmy Da-Gent Conway Ft. Pooh
13:52 Barefoot Runninn RoQy TyRaid Ft. Tina Estes
17:43 Dream Don't Die Large Professor
21:12 In The Green Maylay Sparks Ft. Chuck Rukkuz
24:10 Long Time Craig G
27:24 Syrup Aesop Rock Ft. Homeboy Sandman & Open Mic Eagle
30:22 Planet Apes Sean Price
32:30 Wayne Ski
43:54 dIsGoEsOuT2U Bumpy Knuckles & DJ Wayne Ski
45:08 Glorify N Praise Powerule ft. Large Professor
48:08 Maintain Havoc x The Alchemist
51:32 Nutshell Phife Dawg
54:54 What Goes Around E.L.B. (Everybody Love Black)
59:12 Wayne Ski
59:40 Finish

Making a move out here! Shout to everybody on the check in for today. I have new Craig G, Pre$$ha Dinero & more Bap. Sending great vibes & music to the people. Happy Tuesday!

MeRCY Ft. JQ & Guttaman – Count My Wrongs

Bumpy Knuckles & DJ Wayne Ski – dIsGoEsOuT2U

Pre$$ha Dinero & Jimmy Da-Gent Conway – Product

Born and raised on the South Side of Queens, NY, Wayne Ski began his musical journey in 1994 when he started making hip hop mixed with R&B mix tapes while working for a local music store. With the desire to…