Week of 04/12/16

Premiere DateApr 12, 2016
Categories Hip Hop Music
00:00 Intro
00:10 Wayne Ski
01:08 Nutshell Phife Dawg
05:56 Gangsta Boogie J Dilla Ft. Snoop Dogg & Kokane
10:16 Maintain Havoc x Alchemist
13:42 Glorify n Praise Powerule Ft. The Large Professor
18:22 Waitin On Me Swizz Beatz
22:27 Downward Ras Kass Ft. Freddie Foxxx & Onyx
26:15 2nd Wind Lyric Jones ft. Big Twins, SmooVth & Easy Money
30:32 Clap Shit Up Torae Ft. Phonte
33:54 Wayne Ski
38:06 Fly Script Shabaam Sahdeeq
42:52 Darkest Light Jakk Frost
45:26 Click Torae Ft. Skyzoo
50:04 Give It To Y'all Pete Rock Ft. The U.N.
53:58 Priceless All City
58:27 Wayne Ski
59:02 Finish

With three days left to go until your weekend begins the Hip Hop Show is back! Setting it off with a the latest from Phife Dawg. Our hearts still heavy but we have to represent his music. I have new music from J Dilla, Swizz Beatz & Havoc. Lock in!

Phife – Nutshell.jpg

Lyric Jones Ft. Big Twins, SmooVth & East Money – 2nd Wind

Swizz Beatz – Waitin On Me

Born and raised on the South Side of Queens, NY, Wayne Ski began his musical journey in 1994 when he started making hip hop mixed with R&B mix tapes while working for a local music store. With the desire to…