Week of 02/09/16

Premiere DateFeb 9, 2016
Categories Hip Hop Music
00:00 Intro Wayne Ski
01:34 Cocaine Parties In L.A. Freddie Gibbs
04:09 EmOsHuNal GrEeD Bumpy Knuckles & DJ Premier Ft. Sy Ari
08:26 Diggin Number DITC Ft. A.G., O.C. & Fat Joe
11:45 GMO Masta Ace
13:42 Bonus Round Meyhem Lauren Ft. Action Bronson, Roc Marciano & Big Body Bes
18:50 Get Down Torae
22:33 I'm Woke Jakk Frost
25:20 Flow 'N Facts Beneficence & Kazi
28:12  dIsGoEsOuT2U Bumpy Knuckles & DJ Wayne Ski
30:24 Angry Erick Sermon Ft. Voice
35:20 Planet Apes Sean Price
35:23 Off Rip Big Shug Ft. Termanology & Singapore Kane
39:17 America, The Beautiful Homeboy Sandman
42:24 Mars (Dream Team) Cormega Ft. AZ, Redman & Styles P
46:15 Wayne Ski
53:30 Bomb Freddie Gibbs & Madlib Ft. Raekwon
57:09 La La La Jay Dee
57:43 Wayne Ski
59:09 Finish

Well you know what day it is. The Tuesday turn up!! New music from Freddie Gibbs,
Bumpy Knuckles & DJ Premier. Check out our new app available on the iOS App Store. Follow me on my social media handles @djwayneski. Turn it up!

Homeboy Sandman

Bumpy Knuckles/Photo by DJ Wayne Ski

Madlib/Photo by Madlib

Born and raised on the South Side of Queens, NY, Wayne Ski began his musical journey in 1994 when he started making hip hop mixed with R&B mix tapes while working for a local music store. With the desire to…