BTR Hip-Hop Show

Premiere DateNov 25, 2014
Categories Hip Hop Music
00:00 Intro
00:12 Show Intro
00:38 Lunch Money Pusha T
03:56 Middle Of The Map Hodgie Ft. Rashad & Lantana
08:44 Battlefield Ghostface Killah Ft. Kool G Rap, AZ & Tre Williams
13:03 U Looz PRhyme
15:32 Broad Daylight (187 Part 2) M.O.P. Ft. Busta Rhymes
20:20 Mic Break
24:53 Lion Hearts Planet Asia & Tzarizm Ft. Montage One
28:54 Golden State Of Mind Fashawn Ft. Dom Kennedy
32:26 Dope Kev Brown & Hassaan Mackey Ft. Kaimbr
34:29 Gold Piece Black Milk Ft. Bun B
38:20 How Long Will This Bullshit Go On Bumpy Knuckles
42:52 Triple God Degree Tragedy Khadafi, AG & Grand Surgeon
56:54 T.M. Tragedy Khadafi
50:24 Bizarre U- God
51:42 Love Is Gone Jaz-O
55:26 Be Inspired Pete Rock, Lecrae & Rapsody
59:12 Mic Break
60:11 Finish

You know what it this is! New music every Tuesday! Official!

Black Milk
March 13th-22nd – SXSW – Austin, TX

Planet Asia
January 9th, 2015 – Porters’s Pub – San Diego, CA

Pete Rock

Born and raised on the South Side of Queens, NY, Wayne Ski began his musical journey in 1994 when he started making hip hop mixed with R&B mix tapes while working for a local music store. With the desire to…