BTR Hip-Hop Show

Premiere DateJan 7, 2014
Categories Hip Hop Music
00:00 Intro
00:10 Mic Intro
00:25 Thug Till It's Over Freddie Gibbs
03:20 Gracias Malverde Chevy Woods Ft. Smoke Dza
05:52 War Scars Roc Marciano Ft. Cormega & AG The Coroner
09:22 It Concerns Me Action Bronson
11:38 Murda Kid Ink Ft. Pusha T
15:11 Manners N.O.R.E. Ft. Busta Rhymes
18:19 Pool Hall Hustler Action Bronson & Roc Marciano
20:45 See Us Make It Alchemist & Agallah
24:10 New York, Where You At? Bumpy Knuckles
28:10 SUPADYNASTY Dynasty
31:20 Strange Brew Marco Polo Ft. Gangrene
33:40 Phuk It! Nutso Ft. Problem & Bad Lucc
37:03 I Come In Peace Mac Miller
40:20 Jambalaya Rapper Big Pooh
42:52 Mic Break
43:33 Shame Freddie Gibbs Ft. BJ The Chicago Kid
46:33 Two Lips Joey Bada$
50:33 Land Of The Crooks Sean Price, Billy Danze, Maffew Ragazino & DJ Babu
54:10 Fish Meat Durag Dynasty Ft. Prodigy
57:01 Snow Roc Marciano Ft. Sean Price
59:39 Mic Break
59:58 Finish

Action Bronson
January 10th – Irving Plaza, New York, NY
January 11th – Irving Plaza – New York, NY

Joey Bada$$
August 9th 2014 – Oya Festival – Oslo, Norway

Mac Miller
January 17th – Western Springs Stadium – Auckland, New Zealand
January 19th – Gold Coast – Australia
January 22nd – Palace Theatre – Melbourne, Australia

Born and raised on the South Side of Queens, NY, Wayne Ski began his musical journey in 1994 when he started making hip hop mixed with R&B mix tapes while working for a local music store. With the desire to…