BTR Hip-Hop Show

Premiere DateJan 1, 2013
Categories Hip Hop Music
00:00 Intro
00:10 The Reign Mc Eiht
04:13 1 Train A$AP Rocky Ft. Kendrick Lamar, Joey Bada$, Yelawolf, Danny Brown & Action Bronson
10:10 Pyrex Sean Price
12:32 Distraction Talib Kweli
16:21 DJ Wayne Ski Mic Break
17:37 The Symbol Action Bronson
20:38 Truth Be Told Apollo Brown & Guilty Simpson
23:56 Prove Me Wrong Apollo Brown & OC
27:35 Rhett Committed Murder Brown Bag AllStars
30:54 All We Need Circa '95
34:19 Greatness DJ Premier & Bumpy Knuckles
37:04 The Red Carpet Evidence Ft. Raekwon & Rass Kass
41:44 Watchu' Want From Me? Homeboy Sandman
45:13 DJ Wayne Ski Mic Break
46:10 Funky Ho$ Joey Bada$
50:29 Sr. Maffew Ragazino Sr.
54:12 Drug Lords Meyhem Lauren FT. AG Da Coroner & Action Bronson
57:48 No Apologies Planet Asia Ft. Raekwon
59:29 DJ Wayne Ski Mic
59:47 Finish

Talib Kweli
January 20th – S.O.B.’s – New York, NY
February 9th – The Fillmore Detroit – Detroit, MI

Action Bronson
January 12th – Manning Bar – Sydney, NSW, Australia
January 17th – The Bakery – Perth, WA, Australia
January 18th – Laundry Bar, Fitzroy – Fitzroy, VIC, Australia

Sean Price
January 15th – Brighton Music Hall – Allston, MA
January 20th – Highline Ballroom – New York, NY

Born and raised on the South Side of Queens, NY, Wayne Ski began his musical journey in 1994 when he started making hip hop mixed with R&B mix tapes while working for a local music store. With the desire to…