BTR Hip-Hop Show

Premiere DateNov 20, 2012
Categories Hip Hop Music
00:00 Intro
00:10 Stop Me Roc Marciano
03:22 One Man Apollo Brown & Guilty Simpson
06:55 SOT TRAC
09:45 Independence Day Smoke DZA Ft. Al-Doe & Styles P
12:42 Talking Walls Sha Stimuli
16:30 DJ Wayne Ski Mic Break
17:03 Bar Barian - Sean Price
19:46 This Is Our Thing Sadat X Ft. Pharoahe Monch  & Phil G
22:32 More Levels DJ Premier & Bumpy Knuckles
27:20 More Rice Sav Skillz
29:49 The Symbol Action Bronson
32:50 Drug Lords Meyhem Lauren FT. AG Da Coroner & Action Bronson
36:05 Ice Man The Kid Daytona Ft. Smoke Dza
40:17 The Red Carpet Evidence Ft. Raekwon & Rass Kass
45:08 DJ Wayne Ski Mic Break
46:14 F.U.B.U. Audible Doctor Ft. Von Pea
49:42 Funky Ho$ Joey Bad A$
53:55 The Marvelous Joint Kev Brown FT. yU
57:26 Genocide Highway M1 Ft Nas
58:35 DJ Wayne Ski Mic Break
58:48 Finish

Roc Marciano
November 28th – Lizard Lounge – Lancaster, PA

Guilty Simpson
December 6th – Public Works – San Francisco, CA

Action Bronson
November 28th – Best Buy Theater – New York, NY

Sean Price
November 21st – The Prince Ballroom – Melbourne, VIC, Austalia
November 22nd – The Factory Theatre – Marrickville, NSW, Australia

Born and raised on the South Side of Queens, NY, Wayne Ski began his musical journey in 1994 when he started making hip hop mixed with R&B mix tapes while working for a local music store. With the desire to…