BTR Hip-Hop Show

Premiere DateJun 12, 2012
Categories Hip Hop Music
00:00 Intro
00:10 Exclusive Bumpy Knuckles & OC
03:03 My God Pace Won & Mr. Green
06:26 Jet Life Curren$y Ft. Big K.R.I.T. & Wiz Khalifa
10:20 No Apologies Planet Asia Ft. Raekwon
12:58 DJ Wayne Ski Mic Break
13:56 M.A.R.S. Large Professor Ft. Cormega, Action Bronson, Roc Marciano, Saigon
17:35 The Grinder Wiz Khalifa
20:14 South Bronx Shit Showbiz & AG
23:00 The Carpenter Homeboy Sandman
25:28 Ruben Blades Sean Price
26:40 Hydrants Kane Mayfield
31:02 Biters DJ Soko Ft. Guilty Simpson
34:12 The Pursuit OC
37:50 Turn Up The Mic DJ Premier & Bumpy Knuckles
41:36 Dj Wayne Ski MIc Break
43:10 Shine Maino Ft. Smif N Wessun
46:54 Rottweilers Brown Bag AllStars
51:14 Name Another Rapper Illa Ghee
54:58 The Marvelous Joint Kev Brown ft. yU
58:26 DJ Wayne Ski Mic Break
58:43 Finish

Planet Asia
October 12th – Club Red Sucks – Temple, AZ

Guilty Simpson
July 26th – Magic Stick – Detroit, MI

July 11th – St. Andrews- Detroit, MI

Born and raised on the South Side of Queens, NY, Wayne Ski began his musical journey in 1994 when he started making hip hop mixed with R&B mix tapes while working for a local music store. With the desire to…