BTR Hip-Hop Show

Premiere DateDec 20, 2011
Categories Hip Hop Music
00:00 Intro
00:10 Can't Stop Slim Thug Ft. Curren$y
04:21 U Know Reks Ft Freeway
09:42 Lincoln Way Nights Stalley Ft. Rick Ross
14:39 If You Dynasty
17:07 DJ WayneSki Mic Break
17:37 That Raw Torae
21:31 Price To Be Illa Illa Ghee Ft. Sean Price
25:13 South Bronx Shit Showbiz & AG
28:48 Craft Brewed J57 Ft. Silent Knight
33:05 DJ Wayne Ski Mic Break
33:37 They Say Rapper Big Pooh
37:33 Eternally Phonte
42:22 Majickmayen Bumpy Knuckles
46:32 Fix Up Black Star
51:02 Watch The Sky Fall Koncept Ft. Royce Da 5'9
53:34 Same Number, Same Hood Homeboy Sandman
59:27 DJ Wayne Ski Mic Break
59:49 Finish

December 20th – Howlin’ Wolf – New Orleans, LA

Homeboy Sandman
December 22nd – Exchange LA – Los Angeles, CA

January 6th – Key Club – West Hollywood, CA

Born and raised on the South Side of Queens, NY, Wayne Ski began his musical journey in 1994 when he started making hip hop mixed with R&B mix tapes while working for a local music store. With the desire to…