Blinded By The Bhangra

Premiere DateAug 13, 2019
Categories Electronic Music World
00:00 Intro
02:11 Maar Charapa Heera
07:14 Dowain Janane Heera
11:59 The Dhol Blasters Boliyan
21:51 Mithe Gaane Malkit Singh and Ravi Bal
28:03 O Tina O Tina Premi
31:11 Nashe Diye Band Botale DCS
38:33 Apna Sangeet vs Apna Sangeet (Speedy Gonzalez Mix) Apna Sangeet
43:17 Mic Break
45:31 Elaan Ahmer, Sez on the Beat
50:17 Brown People Su Real
53:09 Aag Naseebo Lal, Talal Quereshi
56:47 Yeli Janan Relem Irfan Nabi, Bilal Matta & Mehmeet Syed
59:56 Outro
60:05 Finish

Synthy old school bhangra gems plus rapper Ahmer and some traditional sounds from the Valley of Kashmir.

The Dhol Blasters – Boliyan

Elaan – Ahmer, Sez on the Beat

Host DJ Rekha
DJ Rekha is a producer, curator, and educator based in New York City. She is founder of Basement Bhangra™ and Bollywood Disco nights and co-founder of Mutiny Club night. She was named "Ambassador of Bhangra" by…