New tunes from Jen Starsinic and more

Premiere DateMar 6, 2020
00:00 DJ Emily
01:37 Bad Actor Jen Starsinic
05:56 Don't Forget Me E.B. The Younger
11:50 Freezer Burn Tom Freund
16:29 Troublemaker Vandoliers
19:26 DJ Emily
20:10 Sunglasses Rookie
23:11 Mountains Aaron Beckum
26:50 To Play For All of You Mapache
31:02 New Memory Box Bonnie "Prince" Billy
34:00 Trouble Don't Follow Me Christopher Paul Stelling
37:25 DJ Emily
37:47 21st Century American Man Grand Canyon
43:53 Workhorse Mail The Horse
49:08 Good Sides of Me Jesper Lindell
52:50 Shitkicker The Ones to Blame
56:24 DJ Emily
57:17 Picture In A Frame Jen Starsinic
60:59 Finish

An hour of tunes curated for you. The mix starts and ends with new music from Jen Starsinic and there’s all sorts of good stuff in between.

As a kid, Emily Smith could often be found in her bedroom recording radio shows. She obsessively recorded songs off the radio onto cassettes and mixed them together on a dual player. She was in love with…