New music from H. Kink and Lydia Loveless

Premiere DateJul 24, 2020
00:00 DJ Emily (Stevens' Snowman by M. Ward)
01:23 First Man H. Kink
04:06 Paws Off H. Kink
06:26 DJ Emily
07:04 Love Is Not Enough Lydia Loveless
10:17 The Right Moment (feat. Crow) DeLila Black
13:40 Don't Give A Damn Ruby Boots
18:20 Everything Was Fine Secret Emchy Society
21:08 Blood Moon Sofia Talvik
24:31 Colors of the Highway Sam Rae
28:13 How You Get Hurt Courtney Marie Andrews
32:27 DJ Emily
33:47 Stickin' Around The Heathens
38:23 Shitkicker The Ones To Blame
41:56 Everytime I Make A Girl Cry I Know I've Done My Job Band Marino
45:10 DJ Emily
46:33 Born Alone Wilco
50:24 Just Say Goodbye Wilco
53:10 Finish

BTR is celebrating our 15th year! And, the Alt-Country show has been around for 13 of those. Time to celebrate by playing music new and old.

As a kid, Emily Smith could often be found in her bedroom recording radio shows. She obsessively recorded songs off the radio onto cassettes and mixed them together on a dual player. She was in love with…