DJ Laura’s birthday episode! We’ve got a 3-track spotlight on the new Umphrey’s McGee remix album, “Reskinned.” Plus, new tunes from Leftover Salmon, BIG Something, Earphunk and more!
We’ve got a 4-track spotlight on the new Leftover Salmon album, “High Country,” out November 28th! Plus, enter to win a copy of the album - details on my Twitter, @redbootpr
Proudly welcoming the Chris Robinson Brotherhood to the Jam Session family! Plus a 4-track spotlight on BIG Something’s new album, out now.
Introducing three new artists to the Jam Session family today - Flow Tribe, Darrin James and Fish House Road. Hit me up on Twitter (@redbootpr) to share your thoughts!