‘Regrets Only’ by Erin Duffy

Premiere DateJun 28, 2018
00:00 Show Opening
01:01 Episode Intro (music: Feel Something by Liz Brasher)
04:13 Interview with Erin Duffy, Part 1
18:57 Body of Mine Liz Brasher
21:42 Interview with Erin Duffy, Part 2
38:44 Cold Baby Liz Brasher
40:02 Episode Outro
43:03 Finish

Claire thought she had everything a woman was supposed to want—a loving husband, a newborn son, a beautiful home in the suburbs. Then she walks in on her husband canoodling with their realtor in their newly renovated kitchen, and in an instant, her perfect life comes crashing down. With her marriage heading for divorce, Claire knows it’s time to stop feeling sorry for herself. But how can she move on when she’s still stuck in the orbit of her husband’s world?

Book Cover and Author headshot images provided by the author’s representative

Kory French is the Founder and Principal of Emily Consulting, a consulting company that leads start-up and early-stage companies in everything from concept development to strategic planning to scaling and exit…